TWE filter media – a smart nonwoven solution

The TWE Group belongs in the “Top 10” of the largest global nonwoven producers. TWE was founded in 1912 in Emsdetten, Germany and employs about 1.500 people in 14 production sites across Europe, China and the United States. The TWE Group produces nonwovens for several different applications on modern production lines.

TWE´s filter media for HVAC, spray-booth, liquid-filtration, process-air and cabin-air is at the forefront of the market in terms of performance and innovation and has become the leading industry standard others endeavour to follow.

Our versatile range of air-filter media contains for example: cut-pieces (mats), pocket-filters, pleat-media and specialities like flame-retardant or micro-fibre media. For liquid filtration our spunlace, needle- or chemical bonded nonwoven media sets new standards follow.

Our solid know how and our state of the art lab offers our partners a real added value. Our international R&D and sales-team work with a future-orientated focus to create your smart nonwoven solution.

Product Index

Market Scope


Printed on 2017-06-25

Filtermedien von TWE – eine smarte Vliesstofflösung

Die TWE Group gehört zu den „Top 10“ der weltweit größten Vliesstoffhersteller. Das 1912 in Emsdetten gegründete Unternehmen beschäftigt zurzeit rund 1.500 Mitarbeiter an 13 internationalen Produktionsstandorten. Die TWE Group produziert auf modernsten Anlagen Vliesstoffe für die verschiedensten Einsatzbereiche.

Als Hersteller von Filtermedien für Luft und Klimatechnik (HVAC), Lackierkabinen, Flüssigkeitsfiltration, Prozessluft und Innenraumfilter hat die TWE Group in der Vergangenheit maßgeblich an den Entwicklungen am Markt beigetragen.

Unser Portfolio für Luftfiltermedien umfasst u.a.: Zuschnitte, Taschenfilter, Kassetten oder Spezialitäten wie z.B. flammhemmende Medien oder Mikrofasermedien. Im Bereich der Flüssigkeitsfiltration setzen unsere wasserstrahl-, nadel-, oder chemisch gebundenen Vliesstoffe neue Standards.

Mit unserem langjährigen Wissen und modernster Labortechnik bieten wir unseren Partnern einen echten Mehrwert. Zukunftsorientiert arbeitet das internationale R&D- und Vertriebsteam auch an Ihrer smarten Vliesstofflösung.

Produktindex

Märkte


Printed on 2017-12-17