MORE ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AND SAFETY THROUGH EFFICIENT AIR FILTRATION SOLUTIONS

For over 50 years, Filtration Group has been providing high-performance systems for filtering even the finest air particles and is now one of the world’s leading manufacturers of dedusting technology and intake-air filtration. Our filter media, filter components and filtration equipment for purifying air and gases boost your productivity and facility safety and also contribute to product recovery, improved environmental protection and greater workplace safety.

Filtration Group GmbH
(formerly MAHLE Industriefiltration GmbH)

The solutions offered by Filtration Group GmbH (formerly MAHLE Industrial Filtration GmbH) stand for high-performance, long-lasting and efficient modules and components in the area of air purification. These well established, reliable filtration solutions ensure
uninterrupted and efficient operations of your equipment and facilities for more than 50 years now.

Clear Edge Filtration GmbH

For over 25 years, Clear Edge Filtration has been manufacturing flat, pleated filter cartridges, called compact filter elements (CFETM), as well as ceramic filter elements (CerafilTM). With its head office in Salzgitter, Germany, Clear Edge Filtration has provided products and services to a wide range of customers in the areas of mining, tunnel construction, laser cutting and liquid painting as well as application areas for dedusting.

Filtrair B.V.

For over 50 years, Filtrair has been a leading manufacturer of synthetic filter media and rigid pocket filters. The filter media for intake air provides ultimate protection against the intrusion of harmful, natural or organic dusts and pollutants for indoor areas as well as for commercial and industrial processes.

Product Index

Market Scope


Printed on 2017-12-14

MEHR UMWELTSCHUTZ UND ARBEITSSICHERHEIT DURCH EFFIZIENTE LUFTREINHALTUNGSLÖSUNGEN

Die Filtration Group bietet bereits seit über 50 Jahren leistungsfähige Systeme zur Filtration feinster Partikel aus der Luft und ist heute einer der führenden Hersteller in der Entstaubungstechnik und der Ansaugluftfiltration weltweit. Unsere Filtermedien, Filterkomponenten und Anlagen zur Reinhaltung von Luft und Gasen steigern Ihre Produktivität und Anlagensicherheit, tragen zur Produktrückgewinnung sowie mehr Umweltschutz und Arbeitssicherheit bei.

Filtration Group GmbH
(formerly MAHLE Industriefiltration GmbH)

Wenn es um leistungsfähige, langlebige und wirtschaftliche Systeme und Komponenten zur Luftreinhaltung geht, kommen Lösungen von Filtration Group GmbH (ehemals MAHLE Industriefiltration) ins Spiel. Die praxisbewährten und
zuverlässigen Filterlösungen sorgen seit mehr als 50 Jahren für einen störungsfreien und wirtschaftlichen Betrieb Ihrer Maschinen und Anlagen.

Clear Edge Filtration GmbH

Clear Edge Filtration stellt seit mehr als 25 Jahren flache plissierte Filterplatten, sogenannte Kompaktfilterelemente (CFETM) und Keramikfilterelemente (CerafilTM) her. Clear Edge Filtration mit Sitz in Salzgitter, bedient einen vielfältigen Kundenkreis in den Bereichen Bergbau, Tunnelbau, Laserschneiden und Nasslackieren, sowie für alle Einsatzgebiete in der Trockenentstaubung.

Filtrair B.V.

Filtrair ist bereits seit über 50 Jahren ein führender Hersteller für synthetische Filtermedien und eigensteifen Taschenfilter. Das Filtermaterial für Ansaugluft stellt für Innenräume sowie für kommerzielle und industrielle Prozesse den ultimativen Schutz
gegen das Eindringen schädlicher, natürlicher oder organischer Stäube oder Schadstoffe dar.

Produktindex

Märkte


Printed on 2017-12-16